McLaren Port Huron – a leader in healing, your partner in health.

Understanding Your Diagnosis

  1. Biopsy

    Detailed information on biopsy, including the most common types of biopsy such as endoscopic biopsy, bone marrow biopsy, excisional biopsy, incisional biopsy, fine needle aspiration biopsy, punch biopsy, shave biopsy, and skin biopsy

  2. Bone Marrow Biopsy

    A bone marrow biopsy involves removing tissue from the red bone marrow to be sent to the lab for microscopic examination.

  3. Can I Survive Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma? What Is My Prognosis?
  4. Diagnosis of Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
  5. How Your Doctor Uses Biopsies to Make Your Diagnosis of Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
  6. I’ve Just Been Told I Have Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
  7. Tests That Help Evaluate Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
  8. Understanding the Grade of Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma
  9. Understanding Your Stage of Lymphoma
  10. What to Know About B-Cell Lymphomas
  11. What to Know About T-Cell Lymphomas